Conf Promos (1).png

#NEXTGEN21 GLOBAL
FINANCIAL
PLANNING CONFERENCE

FROM NEXTGEN PLANNERS (UK), IA COMMUNITY (US) & FRIENDS

JUNE 24TH & 25TH

THE UNITED KINGDOM

JUNE 24TH 2021

08:30 - 09:00 BST  [3:30 - 4:00 AM EDT]

BIG BREAKFAST SHOW - DAY 2

24 hours down and we are in the UK with more chat and guests on the NextGen Planners Big Breakfast show, which will be live-streamed globally with guests from around the world. 

09:00 - 15:00 BST  [4:00 - 10:00 AM EDT]

UNITED KINGDOM

Back in the UK to hear from 30 amazing UK financial planners focusing on the future of financial planning.

15:00 - 17:00 BST  [10:00 AM - 12:00 PM EDT]

PEER BOARD 

The final global networking session. All are welcome from around the world.

17:00 - 18:30 BST [12:00 - 1:30 PM EDT]

THE CHILL ZONE

Here, we take stock of the past couple of days, with informal networking to meet friends and make new connections.

BONUS CONTENT: GLOBAL SESSIONS

See the speakers and topics from around the world. 

You're welcome to attend live and all session recordings will be available to attendees for 30 days after the global conference. 

REGISTER HERE

FULL PRICE  |  GET 80% OFF  |  FREE FOR STUDENTS

Full price tickets are $425 USD.

Purchase through NextGen Planners (UK), the conference host, below.

Note: Tickets are £300 (including VAT) which is approx. $425 USD.

GET 80% OFF: PREFER TO PAY JUST $85 USD?

 

And have the opportunity to participate in next year's Speaker & Influencer Program + speak at next year's global conference?

  • Join the Innovating Advice Community (IAC) for just US$47/m till cancelled. Benefits include: 

    • Monthly Power Hours: 

      • Bring a question/challenge/topic and discuss with your peers​

    • Monthly focuses like: 

      • July: Write a Book in a Day (together as a community!) ​

      • August: Wellbeing

      • September: Website challenge

      • October: Tech stack

      • November: Leadership

      • December: Charity challenge

    • Dedicated, distraction-free social network to ask questions, share wins and collaborate​

    • Full details here

 

This $85 Super Early Bird for IAC members ends Monday, May 31st!

FREE FOR UNIVERSITY FINANCIAL PLANNING STUDENTS

To support the next generation of financial planners, we have provided a number of university financial planning programs with free student discount codes.

If you have not yet received this, please send us a message and let us know which university program you're enrolled in (or just graduated from). We'll then provide instructions to claim your free registration.

 

QUESTIONS OR INTERESTED IN SPONSORING?

To continue developing the next generation through the free Speaker & Influencer Program and providing free registration to university students, we welcome sponsorship for the 2021 and/or 2022 conferences. 

For sponsorship or other questions, please email kate@innovatingadvice.com or send a message through the 'Talk to Me' feature in the bottom right. 

Bonus points for video messages!

Please be sure to include your contact details so that we may respond.